Elementary School Staff Directory

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Phil Johnson

Superintendent

207

pjohnson@willowriver.k12.mn.us

 Bill Peel E-6 Principal  224  bpeel@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Janet Wagener

K-12 Counselor

287

jwagener@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Jenny Johnson

Administrative Assistant

208

jjohnson@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Wendy Larson

Attendance/Reception

201

wlarson@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Bernard Mikrot

Transportation

215

bmikrot@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Hoffmann

Kindergarten

230

jhoffmann@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Amy Thompson

Kindergarten

231

athompson@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Abbey Nelson

1st Grade

234

anelson@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Rebecca Mallory

1st Grade

235

rmallory@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Jeanie Mach

2nd Grade

237

mmach@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Karissa Twining

2nd Grade

253

ktwining@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Julie Hebb

3rd Grade

218

jhebb@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Margot Kephart

3rd Grade

221

mkephart@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Nikki Molis

4th Grade

222

nmolis@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Molly Balut

4th Grade

219

mbalut@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Carol Jelinek

5th/6th Reading

220

cjelinek@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Brent Kubis

5th/6th Social Studies

217

bkubis@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Dustin Wright

5th/6th Math

211

dwright@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Elizabeth Blume

5th/6th Science

212

eblume@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Noah Jurek

Physical Education

246

njurek@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Nancy Bennett

Music

257

nbennett@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Nancie Skare

Title 1

232

nskarie@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Majella Coil

Special Education

227

mcoil@willowriver.k12.mn.us

 

Special Education

 

 

 

Special Education

 

 

Eileen Quittem

Nurse

205

equittem@willowriver.k12.mn.us