High School Staff Directory

Gregg
Campbell 
 7-12 Principal (218)372-3131
x226
 gcampbell@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Janet
Wagener

K-12 Counselor

(218)372-3131 x287

jwagener@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Pam
Larson

High School Administrative Assistant

(218)372-3131 x285

plarson@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Dave
Louzek

Athletic Director

(218)372-3131 x262

dlouzek@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Richard Frentress

Technology Director

(218)372-3131 x261

rfrentress@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Bernard
Mikrot

Transportation Director

(218)372-3131 x215

bmikrot@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Andria
Kelly

Math Department

(218)372-3131
X243

akelly@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Bobbi
Dresel

Spanish Department

(218)372-3131
X244

bdresel@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Suz 
Peterson

Math Department

(218)372-3131 x242

speterson@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Britta
Cadotte

English Department

(218)372-3131 x256

bcadotte@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Tana
Mack

Social Studies

(218)372-3131 x241

tmack@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Bambi
Neumann

Special Education

(218)372-3131 x248

bneumann@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Scott
Battaglia

Social Studies Department

(218)372-3131 x240

sbattaglia@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Kristy
Patterson

Art Department

(218)372-3131 x225

kpatterson@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Lindsay
Emert

Science Department

(218)372-3131 x250

lemert@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Melissa
Johnson

FACS and Consumer Science

(218)372-3131 x249

mjohnson@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Rick
Frentress

Industrial Arts

(218)372-3131 x261

rfrentress@willowriver.k12.mn.us


Teresa
Joyal

Science Department

(218)372-3131 x251

tjoyal@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Bryce
Rushmeyer

Business Department

(218)372-3131 x245

brushmeyer@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Meghan Kazmierczak

English Department

(218)372-3131 x239

mkazmierczak@willowriver.k12.mn.us

Nick 
Zahler

Band/Choir

(218)372-3131 x213

​nzahler@willowriver.k12.mn.us


 Noah
Jurek
 Physical Education  (218)372-3131 x246  njurek@willowriver.k12.mn.us